English

Mesečni program

March 2020

      Printable version




    • 02.03.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 03.03.2020 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30
    • 05.03.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 09.03.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 10.03.2020 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30
    • 12.03.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 16.03.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 17.03.2020 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 18.03.2020 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 19.03.2020 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 23.03.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.03.2020 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 25.03.2020 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 26.03.2020 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 30.03.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 31.03.2020 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane