English

Mesečni program

October 2019

      Printable version




    • 01.10.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 19:30
    • 03.10.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 07.10.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.10.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 19:30
    • 10.10.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.10.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.10.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 19:30
    • 16.10.2019 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00
    • 17.10.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.10.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.10.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 19:30
    • 24.10.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.10.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.10.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 19:30
    • 31.10.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

Strane

Dodatne strane