English

Mesečni program

February 2018

      Printable version




    • 01.02.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Čas konverzacije- napredna grupa

      18:00 - 19:00

      Književni klub

    • 02.02.2018 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Black history month TED TALKS:

      Mellody Hobson- Color blind or color brave

      Bryan Stevenson- We need to talk about an injustice

    • 05.02.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 06.02.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

      18:00 - 20:00

      Klub fotografa

    • 08.02.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Čas konverzacije- napredna grupa

      18:00 - 19:00

      Književni klub

    • 09.02.2018 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Black history month TED TALKS:

      Thelma Golden: How art gives shape to cultural change

      Majora Carter: Greening in the Ghetto

    • 10.02.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      DRAMSKA SEKCIJA

    • 12.02.2018 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      DRAMSKA SEKCIJA

      14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 13.02.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 14.02.2018 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Black history month TED TALKS:

      Leah Chase and Pat Mitchell: An interview with the queen of creole cuisine

    • 15.02.2018 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      ZATVORENO: DAN REPUBLIKE SRBIJE

    • 16.02.2018 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      ZATVORENO: DAN REPUBLIKE SRBIJE

    • 19.02.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 20.02.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 21.02.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 22.02.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Čas konverzacije- napredna grupa

      18:00 - 19:00

      Književni klub

    • 23.02.2018 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Dramska sekcija

      16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 24.02.2018 Sat.
    • 08:30 - 10:00

      Dramska sekcija

      11:00 - 12:30

      DRAMSKA SEKCIJA

    • 26.02.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 01:00

      ELROI Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 27.02.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- ZATVORENE GRUPE

    • 28.02.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ Engleski- ZATVORENE GRUPE

Strane

Dodatne strane