English

Mesečni program

May 2019

      Printable version




    • 03.05.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 07.05.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 08.05.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 09.05.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 10.05.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 13.05.2019 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.05.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 15.05.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 16.05.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 17.05.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 21.05.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 22.05.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 23.05.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.05.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 28.05.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 29.05.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 30.05.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 31.05.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30

Strane

Dodatne strane