English

Mesečni program

April 2019

      Printable version




    • 01.04.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
    • 02.04.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 03.04.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 04.04.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 05.04.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.04.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
    • 09.04.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 10.04.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 11.04.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 12.04.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.04.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
    • 16.04.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 17.04.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 18.04.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 19.04.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.04.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
    • 23.04.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 24.04.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 25.04.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 26.04.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 30.04.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane