English

Mesečni program

March 2019

      Printable version




    • 01.03.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
    • 04.03.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 05.03.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 06.03.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 07.03.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.03.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 11.03.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 12.03.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 13.03.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 14.03.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.03.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 18.03.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 19.03.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 20.03.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 21.03.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.03.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 25.03.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 26.03.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 27.03.2019 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 28.03.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.03.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 31.03.2019 Sun.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30

Strane

Dodatne strane