English

Mesečni program

January 2019

      Printable version




    • 03.01.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 04.01.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.01.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 09.01.2019 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30
    • 10.01.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 11.01.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.01.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 15.01.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 16.01.2019 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30
    • 17.01.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 18.01.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.01.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 22.01.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 23.01.2019 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30
    • 24.01.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 25.01.2019 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.01.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 29.01.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 30.01.2019 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30
    • 31.01.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane