English

Mesečni program

October 2018

      Printable version




    • 10.10.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 12.10.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 15.10.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 17.10.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 19.10.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 22.10.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 23.10.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 24.10.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 25.10.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 26.10.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.10.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 30.10.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 31.10.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:30

Strane

Dodatne strane