English

Mesečni program

March 2018

      Printable version




    • 01.03.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 02.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 05.03.2018 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 06.03.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 07.03.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.03.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 09.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 12.03.2018 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 13.03.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 14.03.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.03.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 16.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 19.03.2018 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 20.03.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 21.03.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.03.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 23.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 26.03.2018 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 27.03.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 28.03.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.03.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 30.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane