English

Mesečni program

December 2017

      Printable version




    • 01.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 04.12.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 05.12.2017 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 06.12.2017 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 07.12.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 08.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 11.12.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 12.12.2017 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 13.12.2017 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.12.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 15.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 18.12.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 19.12.2017 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 20.12.2017 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.12.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 22.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 25.12.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 26.12.2017 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:30
    • 27.12.2017 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.12.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 29.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane