English

Mesečni program

April 2017

      Printable version




    • 03.04.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 04.04.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 05.04.2017 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      12:00 - 14:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 06.04.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 07.04.2017 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 15:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 10.04.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 11.04.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 12.04.2017 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      16:00 - 18:00
    • 13.04.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 18.04.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 19.04.2017 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      16:00 - 18:00
    • 20.04.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.04.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.04.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 25.04.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 28.04.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane