English

Mesečni program

November 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.11.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 02.11.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      13:30 - 15:00
      15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 03.11.2016 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 04.11.2016 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 07.11.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.11.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 09.11.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      13:30 - 15:00
      15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 10.11.2016 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.11.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.11.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 16.11.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      13:30 - 15:00
      15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 17.11.2016 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 18.11.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00
    • 21.11.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.11.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 23.11.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      13:30 - 15:00
      15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 24.11.2016 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 25.11.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.11.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.11.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 30.11.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      13:30 - 15:00
      15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane