English

Mesečni program

September 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 02.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 05.09.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 06.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 07.09.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 09.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 12.09.2016 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 19:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 13.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:30
    • 14.09.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 16.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 19.09.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 20.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:30
    • 21.09.2016 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
    • 23.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 26.09.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 27.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 28.09.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 30.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane