English

Mesečni program

June 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.06.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 02.06.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      15:30 - 17:00
    • 03.06.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 06.06.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 07.06.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 15:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 08.06.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 18:00
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 09.06.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
      15:30 - 17:00
    • 10.06.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 13.06.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.06.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 15.06.2016 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 16.06.2016 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 17.06.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 20.06.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
    • 21.06.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 22.06.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
    • 23.06.2016 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.06.2016 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 27.06.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
    • 28.06.2016 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
    • 29.06.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
    • 30.06.2016 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      18:00 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane