English

Mesečni program

March 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.03.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 02.03.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 03.03.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 04.03.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
    • 07.03.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.03.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 09.03.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 10.03.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 11.03.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.03.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.03.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 16.03.2016 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 13:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 17.03.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 18.03.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.03.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.03.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 23.03.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.03.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 25.03.2016 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00
      14:00 - 16:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.03.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 29.03.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 30.03.2016 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 31.03.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30

Strane

Dodatne strane