English

Mesečni program

October 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.10.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 02.10.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 05.10.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 06.10.2015 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 07.10.2015 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 15:00
      15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.10.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 12.10.2015 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 13.10.2015 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 14.10.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.10.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 16.10.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 19.10.2015 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 20.10.2015 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 21.10.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.10.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 23.10.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00
    • 26.10.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 27.10.2015 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 28.10.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.10.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:30 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane