English

Mesečni program

April 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.04.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 02.04.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 03.04.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 06.04.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 07.04.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:40 - 18:10
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 08.04.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 09.04.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.04.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:40 - 18:10
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 15.04.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 16.04.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 17.04.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 20.04.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.04.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:40 - 18:10
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 22.04.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 23.04.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.04.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 27.04.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.04.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30
      16:30 - 18:00
      16:40 - 18:10
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 29.04.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      16:00 - 17:30
      17:00 - 18:30
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 30.04.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane