English

Mesečni program

February 2015

      Printable version




    • 02.02.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 03.02.2015 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 04.02.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 05.02.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 06.02.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00
    • 09.02.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 10.02.2015 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 11.02.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 12.02.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 13.02.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00
    • 18.02.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 19.02.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 20.02.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00
    • 23.02.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.02.2015 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 25.02.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 26.02.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 27.02.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane