English

Mesečni program

January 2015

      Printable version




    • 05.01.2015 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 19:00
    • 06.01.2015 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:00
    • 08.01.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 09.01.2015 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 19:00
    • 12.01.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 13.01.2015 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 14.01.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 15.01.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 16.01.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00
    • 19.01.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 20.01.2015 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.01.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 22.01.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 23.01.2015 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:00
      17:30 - 19:00
    • 26.01.2015 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 27.01.2015 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.01.2015 Wed.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
      17:00 - 18:30
    • 29.01.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 30.01.2015 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:00
      17:30 - 19:00

Strane

Dodatne strane