English

Mesečni program

December 2018

      Printable version




    • 14.12.2018 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 17.12.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 18.12.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 19.12.2018 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30
    • 20.12.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 21.12.2018 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
    • 24.12.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
    • 25.12.2018 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      17:30 - 19:30
    • 26.12.2018 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30
    • 27.12.2018 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      17:30 - 19:00
      18:00 - 19:00
    • 28.12.2018 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
      19:00 - 21:00

Strane

Dodatne strane