English

Mesečni program

May 2018

      Printable version




    • 03.05.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00
      15:00 - 16:00
    • 04.05.2018 Fri.
    • 12:30 - 15:00
      16:00 - 18:00
    • 07.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30
      15:00 - 16:00
    • 08.05.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 15:00
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 09.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      14:00 - 15:00
    • 10.05.2018 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 11.05.2018 Fri.
    • 12:30 - 15:00
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 14.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30
      15:00 - 16:00
    • 15.05.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 12:00
      12:30 - 15:00
    • 16.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      14:00 - 15:00
    • 17.05.2018 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 18.05.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00
      12:30 - 15:00
    • 21.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 15:00
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 22.05.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 15:00
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 23.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 24.05.2018 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30
      16:00 - 17:00
    • 25.05.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00
      12:30 - 15:00
    • 28.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:00
      15:00 - 16:00
    • 29.05.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 15:00
      16:00 - 18:00
    • 30.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      14:00 - 15:00
    • 31.05.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 12:00
      14:00 - 16:00

Strane

Dodatne strane