English

Mesečni program

November 2020

      Printable version




    • 03.11.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: American Road Show with Marija Golubović 

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 04.11.2020 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: TED Talks (and so do you!) with Jelena Stanojčić

      • The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual program: Women Lead with Sonja Dakić

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 05.11.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Share America Conversation Hour with Jelena Stanojčić

      This program is in English language and all interested parties are welcome.

    • 06.11.2020 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Teen Conversation Hour 

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 07.11.2020 Sat.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      SAT study group

      Za sve oni kojima je potrebna pomoć oko matematike za SAT.

    • 10.11.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: American Road Show with Marija Golubović 

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 11.11.2020 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: TED Talks (and so do you!) with Jelena Stanojčić

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 12.11.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Share America Conversation Hour with Jelena Stanojčić

      This program is in English language and all interested parties are welcome.

    • 13.11.2020 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Teen Conversation Hour 

      • The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 14.11.2020 Sat.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      SAT study group

      Za sve oni kojima je potrebna pomoć oko matematike za SAT.

    • 17.11.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: American Road Show with Marija Golubović 

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 18.11.2020 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: TED Talks (and so do you!) with Jelena Stanojčić

      • The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual program: Women Lead with Sonja Dakić

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 19.11.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Share America Conversation Hour with Jelena Stanojčić

      This program is in English language and all interested parties are welcome.

    • 20.11.2020 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Teen Conversation Hour 

      • The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 21.11.2020 Sat.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      SAT study group

      Za sve oni kojima je potrebna pomoć oko matematike za SAT.

    • 24.11.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: American Road Show with Marija Golubović 

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 25.11.2020 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: TED Talks (and so do you!) with Jelena Stanojčić

      • The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual program: Women Lead with Sonja Dakić

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 26.11.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Share America Conversation Hour with Jelena Stanojčić

      This program is in English language and all interested parties are welcome.

    • 27.11.2020 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual program: Teen Conversation Hour 

      The discussion is in English, all interested parties are welcome

    • 28.11.2020 Sat.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      SAT study group

      Za sve oni kojima je potrebna pomoć oko matematike za SAT.

Strane