Srpski

Monthly program

January 2017

      Printable version




    • 04.01.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie Showing.

    • 05.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie Showing.

    • 06.01.2017 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:30

      Movie Showing.

    • 09.01.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 10.01.2017 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 11.01.2017 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.

      16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 12.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      MakerSpace Workshop "Digital Art".

    • 13.01.2017 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie workshop with Carolane Danjou.

    • 16.01.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:00 - 19:00

      English Language Hour: Advanced Level. Teacher: Biljana Dodic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 17.01.2017 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 18.01.2017 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.

      16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:00 - 19:00

      English Language Hour: Advanced Level. Teacher: Biljana Dodic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 19.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Creative workshop: ''Awaken Your Creative Genius'' - with Biljana Dodic and Tijana Dimitrijevic.

    • 20.01.2017 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie workshop with Carolane Danjou.

    • 23.01.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 24.01.2017 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 25.01.2017 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.

      16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 26.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      MakerSpace Workshop "Digital Art".

    • 27.01.2017 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie workshop with Carolane Danjou.

    • 30.01.2017 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      Business English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:00 - 19:00

      English Language Hour: Advanced Level. Teacher: Biljana Dodic

      17:30 - 18:45

      Business English class: Pre-Intermediate level - A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 31.01.2017 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      English class: Elementary level - A1/A2. Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

Pages

More Pages