Srpski

Monthly program

September 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.09.2015 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 02.09.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.Teachers: Biljana Dodic and Nikolija Stankovic Tahiri.

    • 03.09.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 04.09.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Workshop for children: Let's learn English!

    • 08.09.2015 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 09.09.2015 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.Teachers: Biljana Dodic and Nikolija Stankovic Tahiri.

    • 10.09.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 11.09.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Workshop for children: Let's learn English!

    • 15.09.2015 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 16.09.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.Teachers: Biljana Dodic and Nikolija Stankovic Tahiri

    • 17.09.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 18.09.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Workshop for children: Let's learn English!

    • 22.09.2015 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 23.09.2015 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.Teachers: Biljana Dodic and Nikolija Stankovic Tahiri.

    • 24.09.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 25.09.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Workshop for children: Let's learn English!

    • 29.09.2015 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 17:15

      English class: Beginner level ( group 1). Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

      17:30 - 18:45

      English class: Beginner level ( group 2) Teacher: Marija Veljkovic

    • 30.09.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Computer class for senior citizens.Teachers: Biljana Dodic and Nikolija Stankovic Tahiri.

Pages

More Pages