Srpski

Monthly Program

April 2020

      Printable version




    • 01.04.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Ted Talks Conversation Hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual American Road Show discussion

    • 02.04.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Share America conversation hour 

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual BOOK CLUB

    • 03.04.2020 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 04.04.2020 Sat.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 06.04.2020 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 07.04.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Women Lead conversation hour

    • 08.04.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Virtual TED Talks Conversation hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual American Road Show discussion

    • 09.04.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Share America conversation hour

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual BOOK CLUB

    • 10.04.2020 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 11.04.2020 Sat.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 13.04.2020 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 14.04.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Women Lead conversation hour

    • 15.04.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual TED Talks conversation hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual American Road Show discussion

    • 16.04.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Share America conversation hour

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual BOOK CLUB

    • 17.04.2020 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 18.04.2020 Sat.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Entrepreneurship conversation hour

    • 21.04.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Women Lead conversation hour

    • 22.04.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual TED Talks conversation hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual American Road Show discussion

    • 23.04.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Share America conversation hour

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual BOOK CLUB

    • 28.04.2020 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Women Lead conversation hour

    • 29.04.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual TED Talks conversation hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual American Road Show discussion

    • 30.04.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Virtual Share America conversation hour

      19:00 - 20:00

      Virtual BOOK CLUB

Pages

More Pages