Srpski

Monthly Program

November 2018

      Printable version




    • 01.11.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 02.11.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

    • 05.11.2018 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 06.11.2018 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Photo Club

    • 07.11.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 08.11.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 09.11.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

    • 12.11.2018 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 13.11.2018 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Photo Club

    • 14.11.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 15.11.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 19.11.2018 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 20.11.2018 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Photo Club

    • 21.11.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 22.11.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Club 

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 23.11.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

    • 26.11.2018 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 27.11.2018 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Photo Club

    • 28.11.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 29.11.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 30.11.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

Pages

More Pages