Srpski

Monthly Program

April 2018

      Printable version




    • 02.04.2018 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      AC DRAMA CLUB

      14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 03.04.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 04.04.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 05.04.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 06.04.2018 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 07.04.2018 Sat.
    • 08:00 - 10:30

      AC DRAMA CLUB

    • 09.04.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 10.04.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      12:00 - 14:00

      AC Drama Club

    • 11.04.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 12.04.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

    • 13.04.2018 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      DRAMA CLUB

      16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 16.04.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 20:00

      NLP Workshop

    • 17.04.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      13:00 - 14:00

      DRAMA CLUB

    • 18.04.2018 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      MAKER SPACE WORKSHOP

      16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 19.04.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 20.04.2018 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

      19:30 - 21:30

      DRAMA CLUB

    • 21.04.2018 Sat.
    • 08:30 - 09:45

      DRAMA CLUB

    • 23.04.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 20:00

      NLP Workshop

    • 24.04.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 25.04.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      AC DRAMA CLUB

      16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 26.04.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 27.04.2018 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 28.04.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      AC DRAMA WORKSHOP

    • 30.04.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 20:00

      NLP Workshop

Pages

More Pages