Srpski

Monthly Program

January 2018

      Printable version




    • 10.01.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 11.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      BOOK CLUB

    • 12.01.2018 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 15.01.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 16.01.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 17.01.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 18.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      BOOK CLUB

    • 19.01.2018 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 22.01.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 23.01.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 24.01.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 25.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      BOOK CLUB

    • 26.01.2018 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 29.01.2018 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 30.01.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 31.01.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

Pages

More Pages