Srpski

Monthly Program

December 2017

      Printable version




    • 01.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 02.12.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      HAY Workshop

    • 04.12.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 05.12.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 06.12.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 07.12.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 08.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 09.12.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      HAY WORKSHOP

    • 11.12.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 20:00

      Panel discussion: Preventing domestic violence

    • 12.12.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 13.12.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 14.12.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 15.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 18.12.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 19.12.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 20.12.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 21.12.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 22.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 26.12.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 27.12.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 28.12.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 29.12.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 31.12.2017 Sun.
    • 23:59 - 00:00

       

      HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 

       

       

Pages

More Pages