Srpski

Monthly Program

November 2017

      Printable version




    • 02.11.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 03.11.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 06.11.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 19:00

      Conversation hour for beginners

    • 07.11.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 08.11.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 09.11.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 10.11.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 11.11.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      HAY Workshop

    • 13.11.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 19:00

      Conversation hour for beginners

    • 14.11.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 15.11.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 16.11.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 17.11.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 18.11.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      HAY Workshop

    • 20.11.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 19:00

      Conversation hour for beginners

    • 21.11.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 22.11.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 23.11.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 24.11.2017 Fri.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 27.11.2017 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 17:45

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

      18:00 - 19:00

      Conversation hour for beginners

      18:00 - 20:00

      Discussion: Corruption

    • 28.11.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      ELROI English- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 29.11.2017 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Classes- CLOSED GROUPS

    • 30.11.2017 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

Pages

More Pages