Srpski

Monthly Program

April 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.04.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie projection: Jazz- The Adventure (Ken Burns)

    • 02.04.2016 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Nina Ćujić

    • 04.04.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Business English Course (closed group)

    • 05.04.2016 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Group for Beginners

    • 06.04.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Free training:
      How to use electronic and mobile banking.

    • 07.04.2016 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour- Advanced Group

    • 08.04.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie projection: Bird (Clint Eastwood)

    • 09.04.2016 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Nina Ćujić

    • 11.04.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Business English Course (closed group)

    • 12.04.2016 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Group for Beginners

    • 13.04.2016 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Silly Sentances night: Grammar skills practice game

    • 14.04.2016 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Advanced Group

    • 15.04.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie projection: All that Jazz (Roy Scheider)

    • 16.04.2016 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Nina Ćujić

    • 18.04.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Business English Course (closed group)

    • 19.04.2016 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Group for Beginners

    • 20.04.2016 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Guess Who? Night: The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 21.04.2016 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Advanced Group

      Discussion: Improving the Environment

    • 22.04.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Movie projection: The Jazz Singer (Al Jolson)

    • 23.04.2016 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Hay Workshop for children

    • 25.04.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Business English Course (closed group)

    • 26.04.2016 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Group for Beginners 

    • 27.04.2016 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Don't say it! Game night

    • 28.04.2016 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hour - Advanced Group

Pages

More Pages