Srpski

Monthly Program

December 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.12.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 02.12.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Sequence States & Capitals game night

    • 03.12.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 04.12.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Home Alone
      Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci

    • 05.12.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 07.12.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Home Alone 2 - Lost in New York
      Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci

    • 08.12.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 09.12.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Silly Sentences night
      Grammar skills practice game

    • 10.12.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 11.12.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Frozen
      Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel

    • 14.12.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Home Alone 3
      Alex D. Linz, Olek Krupa

    • 15.12.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 16.12.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Guess Who?-night
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 17.12.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 18.12.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Christmas Vacation
      Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo

    • 19.12.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 21.12.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Arthur Christmas
      Directors: Sarah Smith, Barry Cook

    • 22.12.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 23.12.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      New York-opoly night
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 26.12.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 28.12.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      The Muppet Christmas Carol
      Director: Brian Henson

    • 29.12.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 30.12.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Don't Say It! - game night
      Where a slip of the tongue can lose the game.

Pages

More Pages