Srpski

Monthly Program

September 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.09.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 02.09.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      New York-opoly night
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 03.09.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 04.09.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Oceans 11
      George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Julia Roberts

    • 05.09.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 07.09.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Trek: Generations
      Patrick Stewart, William Shatner

    • 08.09.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 09.09.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Silly Sentences night
      Grammar skills practice game

    • 10.09.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 14.09.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Trek: First Contact
      Patrick Stewart, Jonathan Frakes

    • 15.09.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 16.09.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Guess Who?-night
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 17.09.2015 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 13:30

      Workshop „To be or not to be an entrepreneur?“
      Coach: Tijana Sekulic, CMC consultant, owner of company „AT consulting“

      13:30 - 13:45

      Motivational speech, Susan Sarfati

      13:45 - 14:00

      Coffee break

      14:00 - 15:00

      Panel discussion in the frame of the project „See my story and become an entrepreneur“

      1st Round of Q&A: What motivated you to start your entrepreneurial venture?

      2nd Round of Q&A: Improvement of entrepreneurial environment, business sustainability, the importance of continuous development/improvement in business

      3rd Round of Q&A: – Advice for successful business entrepreneur“

      Moderator: Danica Drakulic, ABW „Subotica“

      Panel participants

      1. Susan Sarfati
      2. Entrepreneur 1
      3. Entrepreneur 2
      4. Olivera Popovic, vice president of ABW Serbia

      15:00 - 15:30

      Opening of the photo exhibition „See my story and become an entrepreneur“

      • Presentation of photographs of 17 successful women and their success stories with the goal to inspire women of all ages to become entrepreneurs and to set up their own businesses

      15:30 - 16:30

      Cocktail

      17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 18.09.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Oceans 12
      George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Julia Roberts

    • 19.09.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 21.09.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Trek: Insurrection
      Patrick Stewart, Jonathan Frakes

    • 22.09.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group.

    • 23.09.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Sequence States & Capitals
      game night

    • 24.09.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 25.09.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Oceans 13
      George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon

    • 26.09.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 28.09.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Trek: Nemesis
      Patrick Stewart, Jonathan Frakes

    • 29.09.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group.

    • 30.09.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Don't Say It! - game night
      Where a slip of the tongue can lose the game.

Pages

More Pages