Srpski

Monthly Program

August 2015

      Printable version




    • 03.08.2015 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Ernest Hemingway
      A Concise Biography

    • 04.08.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 05.08.2015 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Sequence States & Capitals
      game night

    • 06.08.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 07.08.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Inventors Of The World
      Thomas Edison

    • 10.08.2015 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Johnny Cash
      The Man In Black

    • 11.08.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 12.08.2015 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Silly Sentences night
      Grammar skills practice game

    • 13.08.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Lecture about Windows Security
      Lecturer: Milica Djekic

    • 14.08.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Inside The Actor's Studio
      Johnny Depp

    • 17.08.2015 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Easter Parade
      Judy Garland, Fred Astaire

    • 18.08.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 19.08.2015 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Guess Who?-night
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 20.08.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 21.08.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Finian's Rainbow
      Fred Astaire, Petula Clark

    • 24.08.2015 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      The Band Wagon
      Fred Astaire, Cyd Charisse

    • 25.08.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 26.08.2015 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      New York-opoly night
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 27.08.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 28.08.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Bells Are Ringing
      Judy Holliday, Dean Martin

    • 31.08.2015 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Brigadoon
      Gene Kelly, Van Johnson

Pages

More Pages