Srpski

Monthly Program

May 2015

      Printable version




    • 04.05.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Rocky
      Sylvester Stallone, Talia Shire

    • 05.05.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 06.05.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Silly Sentences night
      Grammar skills practice game

    • 07.05.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 08.05.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Lecture about Facebook Security
      Lecturer: Milica Djekic

    • 11.05.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Rocky II
      Sylvester Stallone, Talia Shire

    • 12.05.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 13.05.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Sequence States & Capitals
      game night

    • 14.05.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 15.05.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      The Ultimate Civil War Series
      Stars: Randy Allen, Coby Batty, Scott Wichmann
      Director: Kevin R. Hershberger

      A commemoration of the Civil War for the 150th anniversary.

    • 16.05.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

      17:00 - 01:00

      Night of Museums 2015

    • 18.05.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Rocky III
      Sylvester Stallone, Talia Shire

    • 19.05.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 20.05.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Guess Who?-night
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 21.05.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 22.05.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Trail of Tears: Cherokee Legacy
      Stars: Shane Alan Bowers, John Buttram, Robert J. Conley
      Director: Chip Richie

      Documentary on the 1838 Cherokee removal from the southeastern United States, dubbed the "Trail of Tears."

    • 23.05.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

    • 25.05.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Rocky IV
      Sylvester Stallone, Talia Shire

    • 26.05.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Beginner's group

    • 27.05.2015 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      The promo for Suzana Mancic's books 'Untameable Hart' and ' Lik I was draming' will b heald at the Amrican Corner on May 27th 2015 at 6:00 PM. 

    • 28.05.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Dejan Binder - Advanced group

    • 29.05.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      The Great Indian Wars 1540-1890
      Jack Hanrahan, Sitting Bull, Geronimo

      Documentation of the encroachment of European settlers upon Native American lands and the violent reaction of the Indians in their struggle to survive.

    • 30.05.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Kid's Club with Dejan Binder

Pages

More Pages