Srpski

Monthly Program

December 2014

      Printable version




    • 03.12.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Sequence States & Capitals
      game night

    • 05.12.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Home Alone
      Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci

    • 06.12.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 08.12.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Home Alone 2:
      Lost in New York
      Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci

    • 10.12.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      New York-opoly night
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 11.12.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

      18:00 - 19:00

      Lecture about Cyber Security

      Lecturer: Milica Djekic

    • 12.12.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Parenthood
      Steve Martin, Peter Krause

    • 13.12.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 15.12.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Home Alone 3
      Alex D. Linz, Olek Krupa

    • 16.12.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginners group

    • 17.12.2014 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Book Promotion
      writer Dianna Divernoe

    • 18.12.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 19.12.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Bowfinger
      Steve Martin, Eddie Murphy

    • 20.12.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 22.12.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Arthur Christmas
      Directors: Sarah Smith, Barry Cook

    • 23.12.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginners group

    • 26.12.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Christmas Vacation
      Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo

    • 27.12.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 29.12.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      The Muppet Christmas Carol
      Director: Brian Henson

    • 30.12.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginners group

Pages

More Pages