Srpski

Monthly Program

November 2014

      Printable version




    • 03.11.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Ryan Rowlands - Start Your Bussines

    • 04.11.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginners group

    • 05.11.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Silly Sentences night
      Grammar skills practice game

    • 06.11.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 07.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:

      The Many Adventures of Winnie Pooh

    • 08.11.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 10.11.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Wars - A New Hope

    • 11.11.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 12.11.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Lecture about Cyber Security

      Lecturer: Milica Djekic

    • 13.11.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 14.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Bambi

    • 15.11.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 17.11.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Again

    • 18.11.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 20.11.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 21.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Ice Age

    • 22.11.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

    • 24.11.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie projection:
      Star Wars - The Return Of The Jedi

    • 25.11.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 26.11.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Guess Who?-night
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 27.11.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 28.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 17:30

      Movie projection:
      Ice Age: The Meltdown

    • 29.11.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club with Viktoria Mak

Pages

More Pages