Srpski

Monthly Program

August 2014

      Printable version




    • 05.08.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 06.08.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Sequence States & Capitals
      game day

    • 07.08.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 12.08.2014 Tue.
    • 11:30 - 13:30

      "Creative writing" workshop with prof. Merrilee Cunningham from the University of Houston for children aged 11-14 years at the American Corner. Session 1

      16:00 - 18:00

      "Creative writing" workshop with prof. Merrilee Cunningham from the University of Houston for teenagers age 13-17 years at the American Corner. Session 1

      18:30 - 19:30

      Creative Writing Tips and Tricks for Young Beginners and Adults (round table at the American Corner) with prof. Merrilee Cunningham from the University of Houston.

    • 13.08.2014 Wed.
    • 11:30 - 13:30

      "Creative writing" workshop with prof. Merrilee Cunningham from the University of Houston for children aged 11-14 years at the American Corner. Session 2

      15:00 - 17:00

      "Creative writing" workshop with prof. Merrilee Cunningham from the University of Houston for teenagers age 13-17 years at the American Corner. Session 2

    • 14.08.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 19.08.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 20.08.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Guess Who?-day
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 21.08.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 26.08.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 27.08.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      New York-opoly day
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 28.08.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

Pages

More Pages