Srpski

Monthly Program

July 2014

      Printable version




    • 01.07.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 02.07.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      New York-opoly day
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 03.07.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      • Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 04.07.2014 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Independence Day
      Will Smith, Bill Pullman

    • 07.07.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Josh and the Big Wall
      Mike Nawrocki, Jim Poole

    • 08.07.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 09.07.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Sequence States & Capitals
      game day

    • 10.07.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

      18:00 - 19:30

      Lecture:
      History Of Photography
      moderator: Miomir Milic

    • 11.07.2014 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Charlotte’s Web
      Dakota Fanning, Julia Roberts

    • 14.07.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

    • 15.07.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 16.07.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Silly Sentences day
      Grammar skills practice game

    • 17.07.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 18.07.2014 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Bee Movie
      Jerry Seinfeld, Renée Zellweger

    • 21.07.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Tangled
      Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi

    • 22.07.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 23.07.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Guess Who?-day
      The Original Mystery Face Guessing Game

    • 24.07.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 25.07.2014 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 01:00

      Movie projection:
      Toy Story
      Tom Hanks, Tim Allen

    • 28.07.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie projection:
      Toy Story 3
      Tom Hanks, Tim Allen

    • 29.07.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 30.07.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      New York-opoly day
      City in a Box Board Game

    • 31.07.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

Pages

More Pages