Srpski

Monthly Program

May 2014

      Printable version




    • 05.05.2014 Mon.
    • 17:30 - 18:30

      The tenth workshop of the Peace Education Program will take place on Monday, May 5, starting at 17:30. This innovative program was created by the Prem Rawat Foundation with the aim to help participants gain deeper insight into their inner resources, such as clarity, inner strength, understanding and thus realize inner peace.  This multimedia program consists of 10 video presentations each of which explores a different topic. The topic of the tenth workshop is contentment. After watching video material related to the topic, we will reflect on  the nature of the universal human aspiration towards fulfillment and whether it is possible to achieve it regardless of the circumstances and limits life may impose on us.

    • 06.05.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 08.05.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 10.05.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      • Kid's Club

       

    • 12.05.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      USA – A Culture Adventure
      A new course at the American Corner in Subotica!

      If you want to find out more about American history, education, language, cuisine, sports, work and jobs, clothing, popular culture, family life, attitudes and relationship with other countries and cultures, come and join us during a cycle of lectures entitled “USA – A Culture Adventure”. The interactive lectures are going to take place every Monday at 5 p.m. starting from 12 May 2014. Our volunteer Adriana Stojanović, MA is going to be your lecturer. Everyone is welcome! For more details, contact us.

    • 13.05.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 14.05.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Lecture by Samuel A. Esperanza - The Bible and Archeology -

    • 15.05.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 16.05.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      Exibition opening

      Artist Zora Mahalik - Zara

    • 17.05.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      • Kid's Club

      18:00 - 02:00

      Night Of The Museum

      Painting Exibition - Artist Zora Mahalik - Zara

    • 19.05.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      • USA – A Culture Adventure
        A new course at the American Corner in Subotica!

       

    • 20.05.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 22.05.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 23.05.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Lecture:

      Fashion Photography

      moderator: Miomir Milic

    • 24.05.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club

    • 26.05.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      American Religious Heritage - USA – A Culture Adventure
      A new course at the American Corner in Subotica!

      If you want to find out more about American history, education, language, cuisine, sports, work and jobs, clothing, popular culture, family life, attitudes and relationship with other countries and cultures, come and join us during a cycle of lectures entitled “USA – A Culture Adventure”. The interactive lectures are going to take place every Monday at 5 p.m. starting from 12 May 2014. Our volunteer Adriana Stojanović, MA is going to be your lecturer. Everyone is welcome! For more details, contact us.

    • 27.05.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Beginner's group

    • 28.05.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Lecture by Samuel A. Esperanza - The Bible and History -

    • 29.05.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Hours with Viktoria Mak - Advanced group

    • 30.05.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Photo Exibition opening

      Artist Laslo Tot

    • 31.05.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Kid's Club

Pages

More Pages