Srpski

Monthly Program

December 2018

      Printable version




    • 12.12.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 13.12.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      BOOK CLUB

    • 14.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

    • 17.12.2018 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 19.12.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 20.12.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      Book Club

    • 21.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

    • 26.12.2018 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 19:30

      BELL+ English Language Classes

    • 27.12.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America Conversation Hour

      18:00 - 19:00

      BOOK CLUB

    • 28.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      American Road Show: movie+conversation

Pages

More Pages