Srpski

Monthly program

May 2020

      Printable version




 

    • 04.05.2020 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 19:30

      Virtual TED Talks (and so do you!) Conversation Club

    • 06.05.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 20:00

      Virtual American Road Show

    • 07.05.2020 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Virtual SAT Club

      18:30 - 20:00

      Virtual Book Club

    • 11.05.2020 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 19:30

      Virtual TED Talks (and so do you!) Conversation Club

    • 13.05.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 20:00

      Virtual American Road Show

    • 14.05.2020 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Virtual SAT Club

      18:30 - 20:00

      Virtual Book Club

    • 15.05.2020 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Virtual Chat USA

    • 18.05.2020 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 19:30

      Virtual TED Talks (and so do you!) Conversation Club

    • 20.05.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 20:00

      Virtual American Road Show

    • 21.05.2020 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Virtual SAT Club

      18:30 - 20:00

      Virtual Book Club

    • 22.05.2020 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Virtual Chat USA

    • 25.05.2020 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 19:30

      Virtual TED Talks (and so do you!) Conversation Club

    • 27.05.2020 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Virtual Share America Conversation Club

      18:00 - 20:00

      Virtual American Road Show

    • 28.05.2020 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Virtual SAT Club

      18:30 - 19:30

      Virtual Book Club

    • 29.05.2020 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Virtual Chat USA

Pages