Srpski

Monthly program

July 2019

      Printable version




 

    • 01.07.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Nada Likić

    • 03.07.2019 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show

    • 04.07.2019 Thu.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Planning your own business with Adam Pickvance

    • 05.07.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 08.07.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club 

    • 09.07.2019 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Meet the USA

    • 11.07.2019 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      World of Digital Art

    • 12.07.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 15.07.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Nada Likić

    • 16.07.2019 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      PolitikUS

    • 19.07.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 22.07.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

      21:00 - 23:00

      ACNS at Broad teatar 

    • 25.07.2019 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      World of DigitalArt

    • 26.07.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 29.07.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richard Krieb

      21:00 - 23:00

      ACNS at Brod teatar

Pages