Srpski

Monthly program

February 2019

      Printable version




 

    • 01.02.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:00 - 20:00

      Movie projection- American Road Show

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 04.02.2019 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      TED Talks with Arby Kay

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club with Richard Krieb

      Topic: Word games& other fun

    • 05.02.2019 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Interactive lecture "PolitikUS" with Predrag Rajic

    • 06.02.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      ShareAmerica Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

    • 07.02.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Book promotion "M Train" by Patti Smith

      Host: Vitomir Simurdic

      18:30 - 20:00

      SAT preparation club

    • 08.02.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:00 - 20:00

      Movie projection- American Road Show

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

    • 11.02.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      ShareAmerica Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

      Open topic

    • 12.02.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Course "CV and cover letter" with Adam Pikvance

      (applications are required)

    • 13.02.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      ShareAmerica Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      18:00 - 20:00

      How to Write Successful Scholarship and Grant Applications

      w/ Adam Pickvance

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

    • 14.02.2019 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Course: "Job Interview Skills" with Adam Pikvance

      (applications are required)

    • 15.02.2019 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      We are closed

    • 18.02.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      TedTalks with Arby Kay

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richard Krieb

    • 19.02.2019 Tue.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Presentation: Awaken Your Inner Hero

    • 20.02.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      ShareAmerica Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club 

    • 21.02.2019 Thu.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      SAT club

      18:30 - 20:00

      Discussion with Jennifer Miskec

    • 22.02.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:00 - 20:00

      Move projection- American Road Show

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 25.02.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      ShareAmerica Conversation Club

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

    • 26.02.2019 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      PolitikUS with Predrag Rajić

    • 27.02.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      ShareAmerica Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

    • 28.02.2019 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      World of Digital Art

      18:30 - 20:00

      SAT Club

Pages