Srpski

Monthly program

June 2018

      Printable version




 

    • 01.06.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 04.06.2018 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 13:30

      English for Seniors

      (closed group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

      moderator: Richard Krieb

    • 05.06.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić

      (closed group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Lecture: Comforting in the Cold War: US Airlines, JAT, and their Stewardesses

      with Phil Tiemeyer

    • 06.06.2018 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English for Seniors  /closed group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      Topic: Running!

    • 07.06.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      18:00 - 20:00

      LITERARY Classics On FILM

      A series of lectures by Đorđe Randelj i Zoran Surla

      18:30 - 20:00

      Book promotion: The Age of Heroes

      by Zoran Paunović, with Vitomir Simurdić and Slobodan Tišma

    • 08.06.2018 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 14:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić

      (Closed group)

      16:30 - 18:00

      TEOFL Tips and Tricks with Sofija Simić

      (closed group)

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation Club Special: Blair Bourassa

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 11.06.2018 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 13:30

      English for Seniors

      (closed group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with

      Angie Langdon

    • 12.06.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić

      (Closed group)

      18:00 - 20:00

      Interactive lecture: PolitikUS with

      Predrag Rajić

    • 13.06.2018 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 10:30

      English for Seniors with Jelena Savić

      (closed group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Nada Likić

      Topic: Your Perfect Day?

    • 14.06.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić

      (closed group)

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with

      Andrej Tišma

      18:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Centar za mame

      18:00 - 20:00

      LITERARY Classics On FILM

      by Đorđe Randelj i Zoran Surla

    • 15.06.2018 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić

      (closed group)

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner Magic Workshop

      with Angie Langdon

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 18.06.2018 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 13:30

      English for Seniors with Jelena Savić

      (closed group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richard Krieb

    • 20.06.2018 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English for Seniors with Jelena Savić

      (closed group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Angie Langdon

    • 21.06.2018 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 20:00

      LITERARY Classics On FILM

      A series of lectures by Đorđe Randelj i Zoran Surla

       

    • 22.06.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner Magic Workshop with Angie Langdon

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 25.06.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

    • 26.06.2018 Tue.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Lecture: 10 zapovesti zdravog života with Rajna Stamenov Radosavljević

    • 27.06.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Angie Langdon

    • 28.06.2018 Thu.
    • 13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      18:00 - 20:00

      Interactive lecture: PolitikUS Plus

      Moderator: Predrag Rajić

      18:00 - 20:00

      LITERARY Classics On FILM

      A series of lectures by Đorđe Randelj i Zoran Surla

       

    • 29.06.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

Pages