Srpski

Monthly program

February 2018

      Printable version




 

    • 01.02.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      18:00 - 20:00

      PolitikUS Interactive Lecture with Predrag Rajić

    • 02.02.2018 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:30 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 05.02.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richar Krieb

      Topic: Open Topic

      19:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Study in the USA – SAT exam with Milica Savin /Closed Group/

    • 06.02.2018 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Planninig Your Own Business with Adam Pickvance English /Closed Group/

    • 07.02.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Mira Jovanović

      Topic: African - Americans in Sports

    • 08.02.2018 Thu.
    • 13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      16:30 - 17:30

      LITERARY Classics On FILM

      A series of lectures by Đorđe Randelj i Zoran Surla

    • 09.02.2018 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 12.02.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

      Topic: Open Topic

      19:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Study in the USA – SAT exam with Milica Savin /Closed Group/

    • 13.02.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      18:00 - 20:00

      Planninig Your Own Business with Adam Pickvance English /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Presentation: Chicago

      With: Heather Pishko

    • 14.02.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      Topic: Chuck Berry is the King of Rock' n 'Roll

    • 15.02.2018 Thu.
    • 09:00 - 20:00

      Sorry, we are CLOSED!

    • 16.02.2018 Fri.
    • 09:00 - 20:00

      Sorry, we are CLOSED!

    • 19.02.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richar Krieb

      Topic: Open Topic

    • 20.02.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Lecture: Migrations and Identity

       

      with Stefan Pajović, Phd

       

       

       

    • 21.02.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      Topic: African-Americans in Times of War

    • 22.02.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      18:00 - 19:00

      LITERARY Classics On FILM

      A series of lectures by Đorđe Randelj i Zoran Surla

    • 23.02.2018 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 26.02.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

      Topic: Open Topic

      19:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Study in the USA – SAT exam with Milica Savin /Closed Group/

    • 27.02.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      PolitikUS Interactive Lecture with Predrag Rajić

    • 28.02.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Nada Likić

      Topic: Family

Pages