Srpski

Monthly program

January 2018

      Printable version




 

    • 15.01.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

      Topic: Open Topic

      19:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Study in the USA – SAT exam with Milica Savin /Closed Group/

    • 16.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

    • 17.01.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Nada Likić

    • 18.01.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      18:00 - 20:00

      PolitikUS Interactive Lecture with Predrag Rajić

    • 19.01.2018 Fri.
    • 09:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL testing

      THE CORNER OPENS AT 3 PM

      15:00 - 18:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 22.01.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richar Krieb

      Topic: Word Games and Other Fun

      19:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Study in the USA – SAT exam with Milica Savin /Closed Group/

    • 23.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

    • 24.01.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club 

       

    • 25.01.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      18:00 - 20:00

      PolitikUS Interactive Lecture with Predrag Rajić

    • 26.01.2018 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

    • 29.01.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

      Topic: Open Topic

      19:00 - 20:00

      Workshop: Study in the USA – SAT exam with Milica Savin /Closed Group/

    • 30.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

    • 31.01.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Arby Kay

Pages