Srpski

Monthly program

November 2017

      Printable version




 

    • 01.11.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Basic training for youth involvement in social activism with Goran Gonđa /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Angie Langdon

    • 02.11.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      18:00 - 19:00

      Presentation: American University in Bulgaria (AUBG)

       

    • 03.11.2017 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 06.11.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Lecture: Inspiring Better Business with Gary Shotton and K. M. Pilsl

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

       

    • 07.11.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Club: Revolutionary Road

    • 08.11.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Basic Training for Youth Involvement in Social Activism with Goran Gonđa /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      Topic: Smorgasbord

    • 09.11.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      18:00 - 20:00

      PolitikUS Plus Interactive Lecture with Predrag Rajić

    • 10.11.2017 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 13.11.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Project writing basics

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richard Krieb

       

    • 14.11.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Club: Carrie

      17:00 - 19:00

      Project writing basics

    • 15.11.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Basic Training for Youth Involvement in Social Activism with Goran Gonđa /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Mira Jovanović

    • 16.11.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

    • 17.11.2017 Fri.
    • 09:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL Testing

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 20.11.2017 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Lana Ranis

    • 21.11.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Club: Man on Fire

      18:00 - 20:00

      Lecture: How to regenerate the tired brain with Dr Dragan Ivanov

    • 22.11.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Basic Training for Youth Involvement in Social Activism with Goran Gonđa /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 19:00

      Project writing basics

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Arby Kay

      Topic: Television Day

    • 23.11.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

    • 24.11.2017 Fri.
    • 09:30 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 27.11.2017 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Richard Krieb

    • 28.11.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Club: Patton

      18:00 - 19:30

      Workshop: Anxiety and Anxiety Management

      with Svetlana Skrbic

    • 29.11.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Basic Training for Youth Involvement in Social Activism with Goran Gonđa /Closed Group/

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club with Nada Likić

      Topic: Describing People

    • 30.11.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simić /Closed Group/

Pages