Srpski

Monthly program

January 2016

      Printable version




 

    • 18.01.2016 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: Do you like winter?

    • 19.01.2016 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Movie time

      "Traffic"

      14:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

    • 20.01.2016 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Nada Likić)

      theme: How to endure in life in spite of problems and difficulties? Can we help each other?

    • 21.01.2016 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary film

      "The kids grow up"

      18:00 - 20:00

      Presentation of the Business Consultancy International College in Wiener Neustadt with Tijana Davidović

    • 22.01.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

      19:00 - 20:00

      The World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

    • 25.01.2016 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for beginners

      (senior group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme:Open topic

    • 26.01.2016 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Movie time

      "Dejavu"

      18:00 - 20:00

      Promotion of the Anthology of Essays created on the conference "Days of free thought in Sremski Karlovci"

    • 27.01.2016 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for beginners

      (senior group)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Arby Kay)

      theme: International Mobile Phone Recycling Day

    • 28.01.2016 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      The World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

      16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary film

      "The Paper"

    • 29.01.2016 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

Pages