Srpski

Monthly program

November 2015

      Printable version




 

    • 02.11.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners 

      (group for seniors)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: Town about whom I wonder to visit but still I didn't

    • 03.11.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

    • 04.11.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

       

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Nada Likić)

      theme: Lets learn some English proverbs. Bring your notebooks and penciles to write them down and remember.

    • 05.11.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary film 

      "War letters"

      18:00 - 20:00

      Presentation: Work and Travel USA 2016

       

    • 06.11.2015 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Open from 9 AM to 3 PM

    • 09.11.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Eglish language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: What would you do for society if you got a lottery?

    • 10.11.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time

      "Dead Poets Society"

      17:00 - 19:00

      Literature circle with Arby Kay

      CLOSED GROUP

      18:00 - 20:00

      Lecture

      Dr. Dragan Ivanov

    • 11.11.2015 Wed.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Sorry we are closed!

    • 12.11.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary film

      "Harlem Renaissance"

      19:00 - 20:00

      The World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

    • 13.11.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

    • 16.11.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: What do you think about the U.S. education system?

    • 17.11.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time

       

      17:00 - 19:00

      Literature circle with Arby Kay

      CLOSED GROUP

    • 18.11.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

       

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Nada Likić)

      theme: What things in your life should you be grateful for? What things would you change if you can?

    • 19.11.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary film

      "Craft in America"

    • 20.11.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

    • 23.11.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: Thanksgiving is close! What are you thankful for?

    • 24.11.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time

      17:00 - 18:00

      Literature circle with Arby Kay

    • 25.11.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Arby Kay)

      theme: The Art of Giving

    • 26.11.2015 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      La Leche League

      13:00 - 15:00

      The World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

      16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary film

      "The Last Waltz"

    • 27.11.2015 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

    • 30.11.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English language for beginners

      (group for seniors)

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: Open topic

Pages